Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
News & Press: CCLA News

CCLA 2020 Board of Trustees Election Results

February 13, 2020  

We are excited to announce the results of our Board of Trustees Election, which will now go forward as a slate for election at our upcoming Annual General Meeting.

Our Slate of Trustees for 2020 is:

  • Roberto Aburto
  • Sean Bawden
  • Katie Black
  • Robin S. Brown
  • Amy Jackson
  • Jennifer Jolly
  • Rachelle Laforge
  • Christine Powell

A tremendous thank you to all of the candidates, and to CCLA Members for voting. We look forward to seeing you at the AGM to vote the final slate of Trustees in!

Our Executive Committee for 2020 is:

  • Craig O'Brien, President
  • Rosalind Conway, Vice President
  • Sean May, Treasurer
  • Andrew Ferguson, Secretary
  • Ted Mann, Past President