Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Governance Committee

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for the Governance Committee.

Committee Member Phone Email
Christine Powell (Chair), Soloway Wright LLP613-782-3232
Jill Alexander, Cavanagh LLP 613-780-2005
Katie Black, Black & Associates
Paula Callaghan, Callaghan Paralegal
Andrew Ferguson, MBC Law Professional Corporation
Ted Mann, Mann Lawyers LLP 613-722-1500 x226