Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Technology Committee

The Technology Committee is mandated to review, analyse and evaluate the technology needs of CCLA Members and the legal community in order to provide information, resources and educational/informational opportunities that support the provision of legal services and access to justice.

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for the Technology Committee.

 

Committee Members 

Committee members are available by phone or email to discuss matters pertaining to Technology. You can learn more about the committee chairs and reach them by using the contact information below:

Committee Member Phone Email
Gib van Ert (Chair), Supreme Court of Canada
613-644-5845 gib@gibvanert.com
Carmen Baru, Conway Baxter Wilson LLP/s.r.l
613-780-2021 cbaru@conway.pro
Adrienne Curran, Johnston Family Law Professional Corporation
613-680-8855 adrienne@johnstonfamilylaw.ca
Mary Cybulski, Mann Lawyers LLP 613-722-1500 mary.cybulski@mannlawyers.com
Kendra Eyben, Department of National Defence - Office of the Ombudsman
kjveyben@gmail.com
Solomon Friedman, Edelson & Friedman LLP 613-237-2290 solomon@edelsonlaw.ca
Dora Go

dgo054@uottawa.ca
Brenda Lauritzen, County of Carleton Law Association 613-233-7386 x222 blauritzen@ccla-abcc.ca
Tanner McInnis, Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall LLP/s.r.l. 613-238-2022 tmcinnis@perlaw.ca
Christiane Saad, University of Ottawa Faculty of Law, Common Law Section 613-562-5800 x2118 christiane.saad@uottawa.ca
Alyssa Tomkins, CazaSaikaley srl/LLP 613-565-2292 atomkins@plaideurs.ca
Dorota Turlejski, Uplawed Professional Corporation 613-276-3363 dorota@uplawed.com
Eli Udell, Merovitz Potechin LLP 613-563-6683 eli@mpottawa.com