Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Technology Committee

The Technology Committee is mandated to review, analyse and evaluate the technology needs of CCLA Members and the legal community in order to provide information, resources and educational/informational opportunities that support the provision of legal services and access to justice.

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for the Technology Committee.



Here you can find materials from previous seminars and information on upcoming events organized by the committee.


Tech Tips 


Committee Members 

Committee members are available by phone or email to discuss matters pertaining to Technology. You can learn more about the committee chairs and reach them by using the contact information below:

Committee Member Phone Email
Gib van Ert (Chair), Gib van Ert Law
Tyler Botten, Botten Law
Adrienne Curran, Johnston Family Law Professional Corporation
Mary Cybulski, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP 613 369-4787
Jon Doody, Bayne Sellar Ertel Carter
Matthew Glass, Equilibrium Law
Brenda Lauritzen, County of Carleton Law Association 613-233-7386 x222
Selim James Levy, Selim James Levy Professional Corporation
Christiane Saad, University of Ottawa Faculty of Law, Common Law Section 613-562-5800 x2118
Alyssa Tomkins, CazaSaikaley srl/LLP 613-565-2292
Dorota Turlejski, Uplawed Professional Corporation 613-276-3363
Eli Udell, Merovitz Potechin LLP 613-563-6683