Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Technology Committee

The Technology Committee is mandated to review, analyse and evaluate the technology needs of CCLA Members and the legal community in order to provide information, resources and educational/informational opportunities that support the provision of legal services and access to justice.

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for the Technology Committee.

 

Events

Here you can find materials from previous seminars and information on upcoming events organized by the committee.

 

Tech Tips 

 

Committee Members 

Committee members are available by phone or email to discuss matters pertaining to Technology. You can learn more about the committee chairs and reach them by using the contact information below:

Committee Member Phone Email
Gib van Ert (Chair), Gib van Ert Law
613-408-4297 gib@gibvanertlaw.com
Carmen Baru, Rictchie & Baru
613-780-2021 carmen.baru@stephenritchielaw.com
Tyler Botten, Botten Law
613-230-2300tyler@bottenlaw.ca
Adrienne Curran, Johnston Family Law Professional Corporation
613-680-8855 adrienne@johnstonfamilylaw.ca
Mary Cybulski, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP 613 369-4787 mcybulski@blg.com
Jon Doody, Bayne Sellar Ertel Carter
613-236-0535jdoody@bsbcriminallaw.com
Matthew Glass, Equilibrium Law
613-751-3430matthew@equilibriumlaw.com
Brenda Lauritzen, County of Carleton Law Association 613-233-7386 x222 blauritzen@ccla-abcc.ca
Selim James Levy, Selim James Levy Professional Corporation
613-890-8988selim@levy-law.ca
Christiane Saad, University of Ottawa Faculty of Law, Common Law Section 613-562-5800 x2118 christiane.saad@uottawa.ca
Alyssa Tomkins, CazaSaikaley srl/LLP 613-565-2292 atomkins@plaideurs.ca
Dorota Turlejski, Uplawed Professional Corporation 613-276-3363 dorota@uplawed.com
Eli Udell, Merovitz Potechin LLP 613-563-6683 eli@mpottawa.com