Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
CPD Accreditation Committee

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for this committee.

Committee Member Phone Email
Mitchell K. Kitagawa (Chair), Kelly Santini LLP 613-238-6321 x236
François Baril, Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP 613-786-8698
Jon Doody, Bayne Sellar Ertel Carter 613-236-0535
Jennifer Jolly, Law Office of Jennifer E Jolly 613-286-9924
Michèle Labrosse, MacKinnon & Phillips
Dominic Lamb, Edelson & Friedman LLP 613-237-2290
Mitchell Leitman, Rasmussen Starr Ruddy LLP
613-232-1830 x239
Michel Sicotte, Sicotte Guilbault, LLP
Tara Sweeney, Soloway, Wright LLP