Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
News & Press: CCLA News

CCLA 2019 Trustees Election Results

February 21, 2019  

We are excited to announce the results of our Trustee Election, which will now go forward as a slate for election at our upcoming Annual General Meeting.

Our Slate of Trustees for 2019 is:

  • Sean Bawden
  • Katie Black
  • Robin Brown
  • Andrew Ferguson
  • Antonio Giamberardino
  • Mark Habib
  • Jennifer Jolly
  • Christine Powell

A tremendous thank you to all of the candidates, and to CCLA Members for voting. We look forward to seeing you at the AGM to vote the final slate of Trustees in!

Our Executive Committee for 2019 is:

  • Edward (Ted) Mann, President
  • Craig O’Brien, Vice President
  • Rosalind Conway, Treasurer
  • Sean May, Secretary
  • Karen Ann Reid, Past President
Register Now for the AGM and Awards Banquet!

Thursday, March 7, 2019: this year’s AGM and Awards Banquet. Once again, this event will be held at the Shaw Centre (Ottawa Convention Centre). You can register on the CCLA website now!

The CCLA encourages all of its members and the Ottawa and East Region legal community to attend this collegial evening that recognizes our deserving award recipients and welcomes the new Trustees. We look forward to seeing you at this year’s AGM and Awards Banquet!