Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Staff

You may contact a particular staff member at the coordinates below. To call Toll-Free, use 1-866-637-3888. Our fax number is 613-238-3788.

Association

Rick Haga, BSc
Executive Director
rhaga@ccla-abcc.ca
Direct: 613.233.9197
General: 613.233.7386 ext. 224

Sonia Morin
Membership Services Assistant
smorin@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 229

Wanda Walters
Finance Administrator
wwalters@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 226


Library

Jennifer Walker, BAH, BEd, MLIS
Head Librarian
jwalker@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 225

Brenda Lauritzen, BA, MISt
Reference Librarian
blauritzen@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 222

Amanda Elliott, DipLIT
Library Technician
aelliott@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 230

 

Education & Events

Jennifer Thompson, BPR
Education & Events Coordinator
jthompson@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 223

Nicole Khalil
Education & Events Assistant
nkhalil@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 228

Kate Bell (On Leave)
Education & Events Assistant
kbell@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 228