Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Real Estate Lawyers Committee

Michelle LaPierre

We are Ottawa Real Estate lawyers working, at the local and provincial level, to maintain high standards among real estate lawyers, enhance understanding of the real estate lawyer’s role and ensure the future of the real estate bar in the Province of Ontario. We do this through education, mentoring, advocacy and resource sharing. We work cooperatively with other groups and organizations committed to these goals.

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for the Real Estate Lawyers Committee.

Committee members are available by phone or email to discuss matters pertaining to the practice of Real Estate. You can reach them by using the information below:

Committee Member Phone Email
Michelle LaPierre (Chair), LaPierre Law Office Professional Corporation 613-830-1112
Leslie Kirk (Vice Chair), Kirk Law Office Professional Corporation 613-238-8006
Danny Fernandes, Daniel C. Fernandes Law Office 613-228-4213
Mark Habib, Habib & Associates Law Office 613-820-8888 
Nancy Johnson, Mann Lawyers LLP 613-566-2060
Matt Mayo, Prospect Legal 613-526-6846
Pat McCarthy, Merovitz Potechin LLP 613-563-7544 x6312
John Naccarato, Norton Rose Fulbright, Canada LLP 613-780-8608
Bram Potechin, Merovitz Potechin LLP 613-563-7544
Robert Read, Read Abstracts Limited 613-236-0664 x223
Stephen Tierney, Tierney Stauffer LLP 613-288-3222

Recent Practice Tips

To view all Real Estate Practice Tips, please click here.


Helpful Links and Resources