Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
New Lawyers & Articling Students Summit Committee

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for this committee.

Committee Member Phone Email
Caitlin Cardill (Chair), Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP 613-231-8312
Tyler Botten, Botten Law 613-230-2300
Paul Willetts, Vey Willetts LLP
Erika Young, Low Murchison Radnoff LLP
613-236- 9442