Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
New Lawyers & Articling Students Summit Committee

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for this committee.

Committee Member Phone Email
Caitlin Cardill (Chair), Nelligan Law 613-231-8312 caitlin.cardill@nelliganlaw.ca
Tyler Botten, Botten Law 613-230-2300 tyler@bottenlaw.ca
Paul Willetts, Vey Willetts LLP
613-238-4430 paul@vwlawyers.ca
Erika Young, Low Murchison Radnoff LLP
613-236-9442 eyoung@lmrlawyers.com
Ashley Bennett, Soloway Wright LLP 613-782-3216 abennett@solowaywright.com
Alana Guy, Barnes Sammon LLP 613-594-8000 alana.guy@barnessammon.ca
Kelli-Anne Day, Black & Associates  613-617-6699 Kelli@black-law.ca
Mark Fortier-Brynaert, Mann Lawyers LLP 613-369-0308 Mark.Fortier-Brynaert@mannlawyers.com
Matthew Glass, McCague Borlack LLP   mglass@mccagueborlack.com