Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
News & Press: CCLA News

CCLA 2018 Trustees Election Results

February 14, 2018  

We are happy to announce the results of our Trustees Election, which will now go forward as a slate for election at our upcoming Annual General Meeting.

Our Slate of Trustees for 2018 is:

  • Roberto Aburto
  • Sean Bawden
  • Andrew Ferguson
  • Mark Habib
  • Jennifer Jolly
  • Mimi Marrello
  • Sean May
  • Christine Powell
A tremendous thank you to all of the candidates, and to CCLA Members for voting. We look forward to seeing you at the AGM to vote the final slate of Trustees in!

Our Executive Committee for 2018 is:
  • Karen Ann Reid, President
  • C. Jill Alexander, Past President
  • Edward (Ted) Mann, Vice President
  • Craig O'Brien, Treasurer
  • Rosalind Conway, Secretary

Register Now for the AGM and Awards Dinner! 

Thursday, March 8, 2018 will be this year’s AGM and Awards Dinner. Once again, this event will be held at the Shaw Centre (Ottawa Convention Centre). You can register now!

The CCLA encourages its members and the Ottawa and East Region legal community to attend this collegial evening that recognizes our deserving award recipients and welcomes the new Trustees. We look forward to seeing you at this year’s AGM and Awards Dinner!