Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
New Lawyers & Articling Students Summit Committee

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for this committee.

Committee Member Phone Email
Sarah Kennedy (Co-Chair), Sarah Kennedy Law 613-238-5074 x227 sarah@sarahkennedylaw.com
Craig O'Brien (Co-Chair), Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP 613-231-8331 craig.obrien@nelligan.ca
Tyler Botten, Botten Law 613-230-2300 tyler@bottenlaw.ca
Caitlin Cardill, Merovitz Potechin LLP 613-563-6689 caitlin@mpottawa.com
Jonathan Collings, Howard Kelford & Dixon 613-253-9772 jcollings@smithsfallslaw.ca
Anne-Marie Magneron, Grandmaitre Virgo Evans Lawyers/Avocats
613-837-1010 x225 magneron@dustevans.com
Paul Willetts, Vey Willetts LLP
613-238-4430 paul@vwlawyers.ca
Erika Young, Low Murchison Radnoff LLP
613-236- 9442 eyoung@lmrlawyers.com