Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Membership Committee

The Membership Committee assists the Trustees and staff to develop and implement strategies to designed to maintain, recruit and increase membership levels annually and to encourage and promote diversity within the CCLA membership.

The Terms of Reference for the Membership Committee can be found here.

Committee members are available by phone or email to discuss matters pertaining to practicing Membership. You can reach them by using the information below:



Committee Member Phone Email
Karen Reid (Chair) 613-238-8777 kareidllb@gmail.com
Rebecca Bromwich, Carleton University 613-520-2600 x2082 rebecca.bromwich@carleton.ca
Paula Callaghan, Callaghan Paralegal 613-371-2876 callaghanparalegal@gmail.com
Beverley Johnston, Johnston Family Law 613-680-8855 beverley@johnstonfamilylaw.ca
Ayesha Kumararatne 613-262-7415 ayesha@kumararatne-law.com
Sandra LeBrun, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
613-787-3502
slebrun@blg.com
Alexandra Logvin, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP 613-696-6895
alogvin@fasken.com
Ben Mills, Conlin Bedard LLP 613-656-0206
bmills@conlinbedard.com
Jeff Orenstein, Consumer Law Group P.C. 613-627-4894
jorenstein@clg.org
Scott Pommerville, Spiteri & Ursulak LLP 613-563-1010
sp@sulaw.ca
Rebecca Rosenstock, Rosenstock Law 613-454-1585
rebecca@rosenstocklaw.ca