Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Annual Institute of Family Law

Each year, the CCLA holds four major conferences - our Cornerstone Conferences. Designed by dedicated volunteer committees, these conferences are known for their high quality programming and warm East Region hospitality. For your continued professional development and networking opportunities, the CCLA Cornerstone Conferences are not to be missed.

 

Annual Institute of Family Law

First held in 1992, in Ottawa, ON
Length: One and a half days
Current Program Chairs: Pam MacEachern & Mimi Marrello

 

Upcoming Conference

27th Annual Institute of Family Law
April 13 - 14, 2018
Fairmont Le Ch√Ęteau Montebello, Montebello, QC
 

 

Planning Committee

The terms of reference for the Annual Institute of Family Law Planning Committee can be found here.

Committee Member Phone Email
Pam MacEachern (Co-Chair), Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
613-231-8276
pam.maceachern@nelligan.ca
Mimi Marrello (Co-Chair), Mann Lawyers LLP 613-722-1500 x 229 mimi@mannlawyers.com
David Ang, Vanier and Associates
613-226-3336 x 3
david@vanierlaw.on.ca
Diana Carr, Diana Carr Family Law 613-567-1431 diana@dianacarrlawyer.com
Carol Cochrane, Low Murchison Radnoff LLP 613-236-9442 ccochrane@lmrlawyers.com
Sarah Kennedy, Sarah Kennedy Law 613-238-5074 x 227 sarah@sarahkennedylaw.com
Tanya Parker Wallace, Parker Wallace Family Law
613-225-6411 x 130
tanya@pwfamilylaw.ca
Julien Payne, Q.C.
Hunter Phillips, MacKinnon & Phillips 613-236-0662 hphillips@family-law.org
Jodie Reynolds, Levesque, Grenkie 613-363-4799 jodie@yourlawfirm.ca
Kerri Ross, Sinclair Ross Family Law 613-680-5300 kross@srfamilylaw.ca
Gerald Yemensky, Campbell Clark Yemensky 613-727-9698 gyemensky@familylaw-ottawa.ca


Previous Conferences

  • 26th Annual Institute of Family Law (April 21-22, 2017, Montebello, QC)
    Agenda
    Photos
  • 25th Annual Institute of Family Law (April 8-9, 2016, Montebello, QC)
    Agenda
    Photos
  • 24th Annual Institute of Family Law (May 8-9, 2015, Montebello, QC)
    Agenda
    Photos

 

Topic Suggestions

Please fill out this form to suggest topic inclusions for future conferences.