Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
DCAO/CCLA Criminal Law Conference

Each year, the CCLA holds four major conferences - our Cornerstone Conferences. Designed by dedicated volunteer committees, these conferences are known for their high quality programming and warm East Region hospitality. For your continued professional development and networking opportunities, the CCLA Cornerstone Conferences are not to be missed.

 

DCAO/CCLA Criminal Law Conference

First held in 1985, in Montebello, QC
Length: One and a half days

 

Upcoming Conference

30th DCAO/CCLA Criminal Law Conference
2018
Fairmont Le Ch√Ęteau Montebello, Montebello, QC
 
More Information Coming Soon!

 

Planning Committee

Committee Member Phone Email
Rosalind Conway, Law Office of Rosalind E. Conway
613-594-0300
rosalind.conway@gmail.com
Paolo Giancaterino, Langevin Morris Smith LLP 613-230-5787 pgiancaterino@lmslawyers.com
Eric Granger, Greenspon, Brown & Associates
613-288-2890
eric@greensponbrown.ca
Anne London-Weinstein, Weinstein Law 613-222-8426 anne@weinsteinlaw.net
Anne-Marie McElroy, McElroy Law 613-421-5058 annemarie@mcelroylaw.ca
Cedric Nahum, Cedric Nahum Law
nahum.cyl@rogers.com
Michelle O'Doherty, Bayne Sellar Ertel Carter
613-236-0535
modoherty@bsbcriminallaw.com
Sarah Starkie, Beach and Munsterman Associates 613-232-4304 sstarkie@beachmunsterman.com
Karin Stein, Carroll & Wallace 613-236-5494 kstein@carrollwallace.com


Previous Conferences

  • 29th DCAO/CCLA Criminal Law Conference (October 14-15, 2017, Montebello, QC)
    Agenda
  • 28th DCAO/CCLA Criminal Law Conference (October 15-16, 2016, Montebello, QC)
    Agenda
    Photos
  • 27th DCAO/CCLA Criminal Law Conference (October 17-18, 2015, Montebello, QC)
    Agenda

 

Topic Suggestions

Please fill out this form to suggest topic inclusions for future conferences.