Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
CPD Accreditation Committee

Please click here to read the Terms of Reference for this committee.

Committee Member Phone Email
Mitchell K. Kitagawa (Chair), Kelly Santini LLP 613-238-6321 x236 mkitagawa@kellysantini.com
François Baril, Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP 613-786-8698 francois.baril@gowlingwlg.com
Jon Doody, Bayne Sellar Ertel Carter 613-236-0535 jdoody@bsbcriminallaw.com
Jennifer Jolly, Law Office of Jennifer E Jolly 613-286-9924 jjolly@familyjustice.ca
Michèle Labrosse, MacKinnon & Phillips
613-236-0662 michele@labrosselaw.com
Dominic Lamb, Edelson & Friedman LLP 613-237-2290 dominic@edelsonlaw.ca
Mitchell Leitman, Rasmussen Starr Ruddy LLP
613-232-1830 x239 mleitman@rsrlaw.ca
Michel Sicotte, Sicotte Guilbault, LLP
613-590-2509 michelsicotte@sicotte.ca
Tara Sweeney, Soloway, Wright LLP
613-782-3234 sweeneyt@solowaywright.com